Contact us

Flamingo Holland, Inc. USA

1250 Avenida Chelsea
Vista, CA 92081

Phone: 760.734.1033
Fax: 760.727.1173

E-mail: info@flamingoholland.com

East Coast Distribution Facility

75 Newfield Ave
Edison, NJ 08818

Phone: 503.400.0481

E-mail: johan@flamingoholland.com

USA department info

Sales Managers
Johan Mak
johan@flamingoholland.com

Jonathan Cooper
jonathan@flamingoholland.com

Kathy McKay
kathy@flamingoholland.com

Kevin O'Brien
kevin@flamingoholland.com

General Manager
Robin Van der Schaaf
robin@flamingoholland.com

Inventory
Karen Britton
karen@flamingoholland.com

Accounting
Kelly Adcox
kelly@flamingoholland.com

Flamingo Holland Inc. Canada

P.O. Box 800
272 Prospect Street
St. George, ON Canada N0E 1N0

Phone: 519.448.4466
Toll Free: 1.888.455.1052
Fax: 519.448.3211

Email: info@flamingoholland.ca

Canada department info

Inside Sales
Krista Vanderhorst
krista@flamingoholland.ca

Inventory & Accounting
Kerri Birley
kerri.birley@flamingoholland.ca

General Manager
Edwin de Geus
Cell: (519) 758-4109
edwin.degeus@flamingoholland.ca

Contact us