Contact Us

Flamingo Holland, Inc. USA

1250 Avenida Chelsea
Vista, CA 92081

Phone: 760.734.1033

Toll Free: 800.550.5459

Fax: 760.727.1173

Email: info@flamingoholland.com

 

East Coast Distribution Facility

75 Newfield Ave
Edison, NJ 08818

Department Info

Flower Bulb Sales - Northwest & East Coast region

Johan Mak
johan@flamingoholland.com

Sales

Jonathan Cooper
jonathan@flamingoholland.com

Inventory

Karen Britton
karen@flamingoholland.com

Sales Manager

Kathy McKay
kathy@flamingoholland.com

Accounting

Kelly Adcox
Kelly@flamingoholland.com

Horti & Flower Bulbs Sales - West Coast region

Kevin O'Brien
Kevin@flamingoholland.com

General Manager
Flower Bulb Sales - West Coast region

Robin Van der Schaaf
robin@flamingoholland.com
Contact Us_USA
15 + 2 =
Newsletter Sign Up

Choose Your Region

To view specific bulb inventory
and packaging supplies

Flamingo worldwide Flamingo worldwide

Please choose your region

So we can take you to a page link you have just clicked

Other Countries